300-075 actual test 400-101 actual questions AWS-SYSOPS practice exam 400-051 real exam question

Syllabus – The Greater Elland Historical Society

Syllabus

Summer Programme 2019

  •  Part 1:  Summer Programme

    “Elland Archives”

    Join us at the Fleece Inn, Elland, on Wednesday 10th July from 7:15p.m. in the Function Room.

    A chance to browse through some of the Archives of Elland collected and preserved by Elland’s Historical Society. A selection of objects, documents and photographs unique to Elland will be on display.

    Everyone welcome.  Admission is £2 for non-members.

     PLUS

    Part 2:  Summer Programme 2019

         “Elland Slideshow”       

                                                Interested in Elland’s past & present?

    Come along to the Concert Room of the Elland Working Men’s Club on Wednesday 14th August at 7:15 p.m.

    Enjoy a selection of never before seen photographs & slides of Elland and District which will be projected on screen.          

              Refreshments can be purchased at both venues.

2019

  • Saturday 8th June
    Annual Trip
    to be confirmed
  • Wednesday 8th May
    Harella Days
    Jean Illingworth
  • Wednesday 10th April
    A History of Gibson Mill
    Alastair Bishop
  • Wednesday 20th March
    Annual Dinner at Sportsman Inn, Greetland
  • Wednesday 13th March
    London, Its Livery & Its Freemen
    David Allen
  • Wednesday 13th February
    Bedpans & False Teeth –
    47 Years in the NHS
    Denise Adlard
  • Wednesday 9th January
    The Local Fallen of 1918
    Alan Stansfield
  • 2018

    • Wednesday 12th September
      Halifax and the Slave Trade Part 2
      David Glover
    • Wednesday 10th October
      Annual General Meeting
      Pie and Pea supper
    • Wednesday 14th November
      “There’s nowt so queer as folk!”
      Rev Colin Sherwood
    • Thursday 6th December
      Trip to Black Sheep Brewery
      Masham & time in Ripon
    • Wednesday 12th December
      Memories of Christmas Past
      Chris Helme